• Service / HQ Hamburg
  • International
  • Field Service / User Areas
  • US
Jeff Barron
President
Mobile: +1 (248) 343 - 0480

barron@dinse-us.com
Victor Shorkey
Sales & Application Specialist
Phone: +1 (314) 913 - 6310

shorkey@dinse-us.com
Seth Perrin
Application Engineer
Phone: +1 (586) 404 - 7434

perrin@dinse-us.com
Matt Perkins
Sales & Application Specialist
Mobile: +1 (419) 566 - 2547

perkins@dinse-us.com
Selma Turan
Customer Support
Phone: +1 (704) 516 - 4221

turan@dinse-us.com
Ralf Burmeister
Mobile +1 586 404 - 6288
Mobile +49 171 8916249
Fax: +1 888 896 - 4871
burmeister@dinse-group.com
Sören Zimdahl
Phone: +49 40 65875-247
Fax: +49 40 65875-200
zimdahl@dinse-group.com